Auto Negligence

Ward Toulmin Berg
500 Canal Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-409-9004
wbergpa@bellsouth.net

Bonnie Berns
Bonnie A. Berns P.A.
1360 N. US Highway 1, Suite 101
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-4040
bbernslawoffice@yahoo.com
www.fl-law.com

Jeffrey E. Bigman
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
jbigman@daytonalaw.com
www.daytonalaw.com

William M. Chanfrau Jr.
Chanfrau & Chanfrau
701 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32126
386-258-7313
wmcnole@yahoo.com
www.chanfraulaw.com

W.M. Chanfrau Sr.
Chanfrau & Chanfrau
701 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32126
386-258-7313
wmchanfrau@gmail.com
www.chanfraulaw.com

J. Lance Gilbert
Johnson & Gilbert P.A.
170 E. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-673-4412
dbjgex@yahoo.com

Robert Ginsberg
Law Offices of Robert Ginsberg
PO Box 67
Ormond Beach, FL 32175
386-255-0071
roginbe@aol.com

Luis Gracia
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-788-7700
lgracia@rueziffra.com
www.rueziffra.com

Frank Johnson
Johnson & Gilbert P.A.
170 E. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-673-4412

J. David Kerce
J. David Kerce Attorney & Counselor at Law
210 S. Beach Street, PO Box 470
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-258-0073
dkerce@davidkerce.com
www.davidkerce.com

Brett C. Kocijan
Brett C. Kocijan, P.A.
120 E. Rich Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-738-8638
kocijanlaw@yahoo.com

Rick Kolodinsky
Kolodinsky Seitz & Tresher
647 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-9790
rickkolodinsky@kstlaw.com
www.rickkolodinsky.com

Michael Kundid
Michael A. Kundid, PA
210 S. Beach Street, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-238-0044
mikekundid.attorney@gmail.com


Anthony T. Litsch, III
1368 Turnbull Bay Road, Suite 303
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-409-7252
bb_litsch4@att.net
http://AttorneyLitsch.LegalWebPro.com

Mark Matovina
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
Mark@PolitisLawFirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com

Abraham McKinnon
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
amckinnon@mckinnonandmckinnonpa.com

Noah McKinnon
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
nmckinnon@mckinnonandmckinnonpa.com

Harlan Paul
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
hpaul@paulandelkind.com
www.paulandelkind.com

Michael Politis
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
Info@PolitisLawfirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com

Paul E. Rice Jr.
Rice & Rose Law Firm
222 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-257-1222
paulrice@riceroselaw.com
www.riceroselaw.com

Matthew Romanik
Damore, Delgado, Romanik & Rawlins, PLC
227 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-1400
mromanik@communitylawfirm.com
www.communitylawfirm.com

John Russell, Jr.
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
john@politislawfirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com

Steven Sands
Sands White & Sands P.A.
760 White Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-1622
steve@sandswhitesands.com
www.sandswhitesands.com

William Seitz
Kolodinsky Seitz Tresher
647 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-9790
billseitz@seitz-tresher.com
www.seitz-tresher.com

David A. Shekhter
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
david@politislawfirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com

Ian Sirota
Smith Hood Bigman
444 Seabreeze Blvd., Suite 900
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-254-6875
isirota@daytonalaw.com
www.daytonalaw.com

Brian Toung
Brian R. Toung P.A.
947 Beville Road, Suite 14
Daytona Beach, FL 32119
386-255-3425
brtoung@gmail.com
www.briantoung.com

Frederick Tresher
Kolodinsky Seitz & Tresher
647 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-253-9790
ricktresher@seitz-tresher.com
www.seitz-tresher.com

Robert Trumbo
Bailey & Trumbo P.A.
340 N. Causeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-423-1110
baileyandtrumbo@gmail.com

David Vukelja
Vukelja Law
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite L
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-676-5678
DAVukelja@vukeljalaw.com

Keith Warnock
Keith C. Warnock, P.A.
435 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-0049
Keithcwarnock@cs.com

John A. Wilkerson
John A. Wilkerson P.A.
433 Silver Beach Avenue, Suite 104
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-248-2557
john@jawilk.com

Douglas Williams
Williams Baptiste LLC
101 S. Palmetto Ave. Suite 3
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-6700
dwilliams@24hourlegalline.com
www.24hourlegalline.com

H. Charles Woerner Jr.
H. Charles Woerner, Jr., P.A.
2001 S. Ridgewood Ave.
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-767-9811
WoernerLaw@aol.com

Andre T. Young
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
ATYoung@youngdeloachlaw.com

Ron Zimmet, Jr.
Zimmet & Zimmet PL
125 Basin Street, Suite 210
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-6400
rzimmet@gmail.com

Allan Ziffra
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-788-7700
aziffra@rueziffra.com
www.rueziffra.com  



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design