Bankruptcy

David E. Abeles
5 West Highbanks Road, PO Box 121
DeBary, FL 32713
386-668-8511


Laurence H. Bartlett
Crotty & Bartlett, PA
1540 Cornerstone BLvd., Suite 230
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-274-6395
Lbartlett@CBKLegal.com
www.CBKlegal.com


Thomas Collier
135 East Church Street
DeLand, FL 32724
386-740-1887
tomcollier@cfl.rr.com
www.tomcollierlaw.com


Avie Croce
Avie Meshbesher Croce, P.L.
1301 Beville Road, Suite 8
Daytona Beach, FL 32119
386-304-2821
crocelaw@cfl.rr.com
www.aviecroselaw.com


Stacy Eckert
Stacy A. Eckert P.A.
2445 S. Volusia Ave. Suite C1
Orange City, FL 32763
386-775-8228
stacyeckert@cfl.rr.com


Louis Frashuer
Frashuer Law Firm, PA
140 S. Beach St. #404
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-872-3602
frashuerlaw@aol.com



Clare Ann Keijer
Clare Ann Keijer, Attorney at Law
120 E. Rich Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-736-3660
cakeijerlaw@aol.com


Michael P. Kelton
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
mkelton@paulandelkind.com


Anthony T. Litsch, III
1368 Turnbull Bay Road, Suite 303
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-409-7252
bb_litsch4@att.net
http://AttorneyLitsch.LegalWebPro.com


Robert Mara
Mara & Mara, P.A.
555 West Granada Blvd., Suite B-5
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-672-8081
rjmara@mara-maralaw.com
www.mara-maralaw.com


Georgina Roman-Secor
Law Office of Roman-Secor P.A.
2290 S. Volusia Ave., Suite D
Orange City, FL 32763
386-775-6622
tsecor@romansecorpa.com


Walter Snell
Snell & Snell P.A.
436 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-5334
snellandsnell@mindspring.com


Albert R. Tetrault
Tetrault Law PA
PO Box 350476
Palm Coast, FL 32135
386-377-5585
tetraultlaw@cfl.rr.com


George Trovato
Principle Legal Offices, P.A.
200 E. Graves Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763
386-626-9006
principlelegal@yahoo.com


Aaron Wolfe
Doran Sims Wolfe & Kundid
1020 W. International Speedway Blvd, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-1111
awolfe@doranlaw.com


Sheryl Zust
Sheryl S. Zust P.A.
4649 Clyde Morris Blvd. Suite 610
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-258-3900
szust4@cs.com
www.ZustLawFirm.com



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design