Civil Litigation

Dennis K. Bayer
Dennis K. Bayer Esquire
109 S. 6th Street
Flagler Beach, FL 32136
386-439-2332
denbayer@aol.com
www.flaglerlawyers.com


Bonnie Berns
Bonnie A. Berns P.A.
1360 N. US Highway 1, Suite 101
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-4040
bbernslawoffice@yahoo.com
www.fl-law.com


Donald M. Birch, Jr.
PO Box 730635
Ormond Beach, FL 32173-0635
386-212-0232
dmbirchjr@gmail.com


Kenneth Bohannon
Kenneth Bohannon P.L.
221 North Causeway, Suite A
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-427-5227
kbohannon@cfllawyer.com
www.CFLLawyer.com


Astrid de Parry
Astrid de Parry, P.A.
107 E. Church Street
DeLand, FL 32724
386-736-1223
email@DeLandattorney.com


Earnest A. DeLoach, Jr.
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
earnest@youngdeloachlaw.com


Bruce Hanna
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9221
bruce.hanna@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Harold Hubka
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
harold.hubka@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


J. Lester Kaney
Kaney Law
6 Broadwater Drive
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-7965
Lester.Kaney@KaneyLaw.com
www.KaneyLaw.com


Jonathan D. Kaney, III
Kaney & Olivari PL
55 Seton Trail
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-675-0691
jake@kaneyolivari.com
www.kaneyolivari.com


J. David Kerce
J. David Kerce Attorney & Counselor at Law
210 S. Beach Street, PO Box 470
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-258-0073
dkerce@davidkerce.com
www.davidkerce.com


Erum Kistemaker
Kistemaker Business Law Group
1651 N. Clyde Morris Blvd., Suite 1
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-310-7997
EKistemaker@e-kbusinesslaw.com
www.e-kbusinesslaw.com


MaryEllen Koberg
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
mgk@kvplaw.com
www.kvplaw.com


Kelly Parsons Kwiatek
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9269
kelly.parsons@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


K. Judith Lane
Halifax Law Group
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 910 PO Box 9357
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-492-4880
jlane@halifaxlawgroup.com


Thomas Leek
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9210
thomas.leek@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Anthony T. Litsch, III
1368 Turnbull Bay Road, Suite 303
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-409-7252
bb_litsch4@att.net
http://AttorneyLitsch.LegalWebPro.com


Wendy Mara
Mara & Mara, P.A.
555 West Granada Blvd., Suite B-5
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-672-8081
wamara@mara-maralaw.com
www.mara-maralaw.com


Susanne D. McCabe
Susanne D. McCabe P.A.
900 N. Swallowtail Dr. Suite 101
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-761-3008
sdm@bonusmccabe.com


Melissa McCullough
McCullough Law Group
3121 Opportunity Ct Ste D
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-232-2054
mmccullough@siulawyers.com


Abraham McKinnon
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
amckinnon@mckinnonandmckinnonpa.com


Noah McKinnon
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
nmckinnon@mckinnonandmckinnonpa.com


Katherine Hurst Miller
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-8171
Katherine.Miller@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Vanessa Moll
Landis Graham French P.A.
145 E. Rich Ave., PO Box 48
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3451
vmoll@landispa.com
www.landispa.com


M. Jennifer Moorhead
M. Jennifer Moorhead PA
445 N. Grandview Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-1768
mjm@moorheadlaw.net


Melissa Murphy
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6335
melissa.murphy@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Harlan Paul
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
hpaul@paulandelkind.com
www.paulandelkind.com


Barbara Coke Reid
Doran Sims Wolfe & Kundid
1020 W. International Speedway Blvd, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-1111
breid@doranlaw.com


Edward Rue
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, F 32127
386-788-7700
edr@rueziffra.com
www.rueziffra.com


Steven Sands
Sands White & Sands P.A.
760 White Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-1622
steve@sandswhitesands.com
www.sandswhitesands.com


James Smith
Smith Schoder & Bledsoe L.L.P.
605 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-0505
jsmith@smithschoder.com


Michael O. Sznapstajler
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9222
michael.sznapstajler@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Robert Thurlow
Robert S. Thurlow P.A.
415 Canal St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-424-1530
bob@rthurlow.com


Susan Tolbert
Morgan & Morgan PA
148 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-947-9959
stolbert@forthepeople.com
www.forthepeople.com


Frederick Tresher
Kolodinsky Seitz & Tresher
647 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-253-9790
ricktresher@seitz-tresher.com
www.seitz-tresher.com


Kathryn D. Weston
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-323-9276
kathy.weston@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Drew Williams
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
dcw@kvplaw.com
www.kvplaw.com


S. LaRue Williams
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
slw@kvplaw.com
www.kvplaw.com

 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design