Corporate/ Business


Maja Sander Bowler
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-323-9219
Maja.Sander@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Jeffrey Brock
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
jbrock@daytonalaw.com
www.daytonalaw.com


Kathleen Crotty
Crotty & Bartlett, PA
1540 Cornerstone BLvd., Suite 230
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-274-6395
Kcrotty@CBKLegal.com
www.CBKlegal.com


Douglas A. Daniels
Douglas A. Daniels, P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd., Suite 645
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-8118
doug@danielslegal.com


Edwin D. Davis, II
Edwin D. Davis II P.A.
550 Memorial Circle, Suite M
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-1711
edavis2law@gmail.com


Astrid de Parry
Astrid de Parry, P.A.
107 E. Church Street
DeLand, FL 32724
386-736-1223
email@DeLandattorney.com


Earnest A. DeLoach, Jr.
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
earnest@youngdeloachlaw.com


Raymond M. Donadio, Jr.
Donadio Law Office, LLC
301 Dunlawton Avenue
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-763-5083
ray@donadiolaw.com
www.donadiolaw.com


Stacy Eckert
Stacy A. Eckert P.A.
2445 S. Volusia Ave. Suite C1
Orange City, FL 32763
386-775-8228
stacyeckert@cfl.rr.com


Christene Ertl
Ansbacher Law
8818 Goodbys Executive Drive Suite 100
Jacksonville, FL 32217
386-445-9789
CME@ANSBACHER.NET
www.ansbacher.net


John Ferguson
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9247
john.ferguson@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Diego Handel
149 S. Ridgewood Ave Suite 220
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-4493
dhandel@bellsouth.net


Christy Harris
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
cfh@kvplaw.com


Thomas S. Hart
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
thomas.hart@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Harold Hubka
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
harold.hubka@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Michael P. Kelton
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
mkelton@paulandelkind.com


Erum Kistemaker
Kistemaker Business Law Group
1651 N. Clyde Morris Blvd., Suite 1
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-310-7997
EKistemaker@e-kbusinesslaw.com
www.e-kbusinesslaw.com


Andrea Kurak
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9250
andrea.kurak@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Kelly Parsons Kwiatek
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9269
kelly.parsons@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Melody Lankford
Lankford Law Firm, P.A.
5977 Heron Pond Drive
Port Orange, FL 32128
850-264-7004
mlankford@lankfordlawfirm.com
www.lankfordlawfirm.com  


Thomas Leek
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9210
thomas.leek@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Melissa Murphy
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6335
melissa.murphy@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Sid Peterson
DeLoach & Peterson P.A.
418 Canal Street, PO Box 428
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32170
386-428-2464
Speterson@418canal.com


Anthony Pinizzotto
Anthony Pinizzotto PA
3959 S. Nova Road Suite 23
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-846-1489
tpinizzotto@gmail.com


Joshua Pope
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-255-8171
josh.pope@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


David Rodziewicz
Rodziewicz Law, P.L.
116 E. Granada Blvd., Suite 201
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-232-8824
rodzlaw@gmail.com


Scott Rost
Miller South & Milhausen P.A.
1000 Legion Place Suite 1200
Orlando, FL 32801
407-539-1638
srost@millersouth.com


Chelsea Sims
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9271
chelsea.sims@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Gregory Snell
Foley & Lardner
111 North Orange Avenue Suite 1800
Orlando, FL 32801
407-423-7656
gsnell@foley.com
www.foley.com


Jeffrey Stark
Jeffrey D. Stark, LLC
505 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-873-2909
jdstarklegal@jdstarklegal.com


Larry Stout
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
lstout@daytonalaw.com
www.daytonalaw.com

J. Doyle Tumbleson
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
jdt@kvplaw.com
www.kvplaw.com


Heather Bond Vargas
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
383-323-9220
heather.vargas@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Drew Williams
Kinsey Vincent Pyle PL
150 S. Palmetto Ave., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-1561
dcw@kvplaw.com
www.kvplaw.com


H. Charles Woerner Jr.
H. Charles Woerner, Jr., P.A.
2001 S. Ridgewood Ave.
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-767-9811
WoernerLaw@aol.com



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design