Elder Law

Robert H. Bailey
Bailey & Trumbo P.A.
340 N. Causeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-423-1110
baileyandtrumbo@gmail.com


Rebecca M. Becker
Rebecca M. Becker Attorney at Law
57 Nicholas Court
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-672-4365
rebecca@beckerlaw.net
www.beckerlaw.net

Matthew Branz
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 East New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
mbranz@paulandelkind.com


Mary Ellen Ceely
Mary Ellen Ceely, PL
311 East Rich Avenue
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-0199
mec@meceely.com


Astrid de Parry
Astrid de Parry, P.A.
107 E. Church Street
DeLand, FL 32724
386-736-1223
email@DeLandattorney.com


Trisha Dellinger
Pyle and Dellinger P.L.
1655 N. Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-615-9007
trishad@pylelaw.com
www.daytonabeachestateplanning.com

David Disney
Landis Graham French P.A.
PO Box 48
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-3451
ddisney@landispa.com
www.landispa.com

Raymond M. Donadio, Jr.
Donadio Law Office, LLC
301 Dunlawton Avenue
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-763-5083
ray@donadiolaw.com
www.donadiolaw.com

Joseph Dudley
Joseph P. Dudley Attorney at Law
403 Downing St.
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-428-2434
joedudley@joedudley.com


Brittany Gloersen
Gloerson Law PL
101 N. Woodland Blvd., Suite 218
DeLand, FL 32720
386-740-0440
brittany@lawdeland.com
www.lawdeland.com

Coren Meeks
Meeks Law Firm PL
112 W. New York Avenue, Suite 216
DeLand, FL 32720
386-738-3900
coren@meekslawfirmfl.com


Michael P. Olivari
Kaney & Olivari PL
55 Seton Trail
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-675-0691
mike@kaneyolivari.com
www.kaneyolivari.com

Randal Schecter
Randal L. Schecter, P.A.
1870 W. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-2550
rlspa@cfl.rr.com
www.rlschecter.com

Scott A. Selis
Chiumento Selis Dwyer PL
145 City Place, Suite 301
Palm Coast, FL 32164
386-445-8900
sselis@palmcoastlaw.com


Melvin Stack
Every, Stack & Upchurch
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 1003
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-253-1811
melstack@bellsouth.net


Thomas Upchurch
Every, Stack & Upchurch
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 1003
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-253-1811
tupchurch@bellsouth.net


Benjamin Wallace
Daniel S. Wallace P.A.
434 North Grandview Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-252-1133
brw@danielswallacepa.com


Daniel Wallace
Daniel S. Wallace P.A.
434 North Grandview Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-252-1133
dsw@danielswallacepa.com


Lawrence Welch
James & Zimmerman
431 E. New York Ave., PO Box 208
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-1200
lwelch@jz-law.com
www.jz-law.com

H. Charles Woerner Jr.
H. Charles Woerner, Jr., P.A.
2001 S. Ridgewood Ave.
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-767-9811
WoernerLaw@aol.com


Gary Wright
Gary S. Wright P.A.
465 Summerhaven Dr. Suite C
DeBary, FL 32713
386-753-0280
wrightattorney@cfl.rr.com



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design