Foreclosure

Jeffrey Brock
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
jbrock@daytonalaw.com


Thomas Collier
135 East Church Street
DeLand, FL 32724
386-740-1887
tomcollier@cfl.rr.com
www.tomcollierlaw.com


Stacy Eckert
Stacy A. Eckert P.A.
2445 S. Volusia Ave. Suite C1
Orange City, FL 32763
386-775-8228
stacyeckert@cfl.rr.com


Garrick Fox
Law Office of Garrick N. Fox
747 S. Ridgewood Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-248-2083
gfox@foxonlaw.com


Michael P. Kelton
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
mkelton@paulandelkind.com


R. Kevin Korey
Korey, Sweet, McKinnon & Simpson
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite A
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-677-3431
kevin@koreylawpa.com
www.koreylawpa.net


Anthony T. Litsch, III
1368 Turnbull Bay Road, Suite 303
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-409-7252
bb_litsch4@att.net
http://AttorneyLitsch.LegalWebPro.com


Melissa Murphy
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6335
melissa.murphy@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Matthew Shapiro
Rice & Rose Law Firm
222 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-1222
matthewshapiro@riceroselaw.com
www.riceroselaw.com


Walter Snell
Snell & Snell P.A.
436 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-5334
snellandsnell@mindspring.com


Matthew Welch
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9280
matthew.welch@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Monica Hirsch Wilson
Hirsch Wilson Law PA
112 Orange Avenue, Suite 100
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-235-7570
hirschwilsonlaw@gmail.com


Andre T. Young
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
ATYoung@youngdeloachlaw.com



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design