Immigration / Nationality

Maja Sander Bowler
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-323-9219
Maja.Sander@CobbCole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Jeremy J. Buckmaster
Buckmaster Law
641 S. Ridgewood Avenue
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-0606
jeremy@buckmasterlaw.com
www.buckmasterlaw.com


Diego Handel
149 S. Ridgewood Ave Suite 220
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-4493
dhandel@bellsouth.net


Silvia Manzanero
David F. Vedder, P.A.
1651 N. Clyde Morris Blvd. Suite 2
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-274-0044
SManzanero@theimmigrationfirm.us
www.TheImmigrationFirm.us


Daniel Ross
David F. Vedder, P.A.
1651 N. Clyde Morris Blvd. Suite 2
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-274-0044
daniel.ross@theimmigrationfirm.us
www.TheImmigrationFirm.us


David A. Shekhter
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
david@politislawfirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com


David Vedder
David F. Vedder, P.A.
1651 N. Clyde Morris Blvd. Suite 2
Daytona Beach, FL 32117
386-274-0044
david.vedder@theimmigrationfirm.us
www.TheImmigrationFirm.us


Douglas Williams
Williams Baptiste LLC
101 S. Palmetto Ave. Suite 3
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-6700
dwilliams@24hourlegalline.com
www.24hourlegalline.com
 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design