Real Estate Litigation

Kirk T. Bauer
Bauer & Associates
223 S. Woodland Blvd. PO Box 459
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-3313
kbauer@DeLandattorneys.com


Kenneth Bohannon
Kenneth Bohannon P.L.
221 North Causeway, Suite A
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-427-5227
kbohannon@cfllawyer.com
www.CFLLawyer.com


Jeffrey Brock
Smith Hood Loucks Stout Bigman & Brock P.A.
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 900, PO Box 15200
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6875
jbrock@daytonalaw.com


F.A. (Alex) Ford, Jr.
Landis Graham French P.A.
145 E. Rich Ave., PO Box 48
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-3451
aford@landispa.com
www.landispa.com


Michael P. Kelton
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
mkelton@paulandelkind.com


K. Judith Lane
Halifax Law Group
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 910 PO Box 9357
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-492-4880
jlane@halifaxlawgroup.com


Susanne D. McCabe
Susanne D. McCabe P.A.
900 N. Swallowtail Dr. Suite 101
Port Orange, FL 32129
386-761-3008
sdm@bonusmccabe.com

Melissa Murphy
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-254-6335
melissa.murphy@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com


Harlan Paul
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
hpaul@paulandelkind.com
www.paulandelkind.com


James Rose
Rice & Rose Law Firm
222 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-1222
jamesrose@riceroselaw.com
www.riceroselaw.com


Scott Rost
Miller South & Milhausen P.A.
1000 Legion Place Suite 1200
Orlando, FL 32801
407-539-1638
srost@millersouth.com


Matthew Welch
Cobb Cole
149 S. Ridgewood Ave, Suite 700
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-323-9280
matthew.welch@cobbcole.com
www.cobbcole.com



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design