Personal Injury

Ward Toulmin Berg
500 Canal Street
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
386-409-9004
wbergpa@bellsouth.net


Bonnie Berns
Bonnie A. Berns P.A.
1360 N. US Highway 1, Suite 101
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-4040
bbernslawoffice@yahoo.com
www.fl-law.com


Lewis Berns
Lewis Berns
PO Box 1046
Edgewater, FL 32132
386-290-9497
elbehouse@bellsouth.net


W. Kevin Bledsoe
Smith Schoder & Bledsoe L.L.P.
605 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-255-0505
kbledsoe@smithschoder.com


Kim Bouck
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-788-7700
bouckke@yahoo.com
www.rueziffra.com


Thomas Caldwell
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-788-7700
tcaldwell@rueziffra.com
www.rueziffra.com


Kelly Chanfrau
Chanfrau & Chanfrau
701 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32126
386-258-7313
kelly@chanfraulaw.com
www.chanfraulaw.com


William M. Chanfrau Jr.
Chanfrau & Chanfrau
701 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32126
386-258-7313
wmcnole@yahoo.com
www.chanfraulaw.com


W.M. Chanfrau Sr.
Chanfrau & Chanfrau
701 N. Peninsula Dr.
Daytona Beach, FL 32126
386-258-7313
wmchanfrau@gmail.com
www.chanfraulaw.com



Darren Coleman
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32727
386-788-7700
dcoleman@rueziffra.com


Thomas Collier
135 East Church Street
DeLand, FL 32724
386-740-1887
tomcollier@cfl.rr.com
www.tomcollierlaw.com


Earnest A. DeLoach, Jr.
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
earnest@youngdeloachlaw.com


Charles Chobee Ebbets
Ebbets & Traster
210 S. Beach St. #200
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-2288
cebbets@ebbetslaw.com


Robert Elton
Robert W. Elton, P.L.
1951 West Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-274-2229
RElton@eltonlaw.com
www.eltonlaw.com


Michael Falkowski
Michael P. Falkowski, P.A.
325 N. Williamson Blvd., Suite 110
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-257-1606
mpfalkowski@aol.com


J. Lance Gilbert
Johnson & Gilbert P.A.
170 E. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-673-4412
dbjgex@yahoo.com


Robert Ginsberg
Law Offices of Robert Ginsberg
PO Box 67
Ormond Beach, FL 32175
386-255-0071
roginbe@aol.com


Luis Gracia
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-788-7700
lgracia@rueziffra.com
www.rueziffra.com


W. Timothy Herring
W. Timothy Herring P.A.
410 N. Halifax Ave. Suite C
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-257-0855
AttorneyHerring@aol.com


Joseph M. Horrox
Joe Horrox, P.A.
600 North Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-2121
joehoxlaw@aol.com


Michael Huddleston
817 W. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32720
386-738-0080
mchuddleston@hotmail.com
www.mikehuddlestonlaw.com


Craig James
James &  Zimmerman
431 E. New York Ave., PO Box 208
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-1200
cjames@jz-law.com
www.jz-law.com


Frank Johnson
Johnson & Gilbert P.A.
170 E. Granada Blvd.
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-673-4412


R. Neil Johnson
Johnson & Johnson
150 S Palmetto Ave Ste 103
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386- 252-3694
RNJLaw1@bellsouth.net


Michael P. Kelton
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
mkelton@paulandelkind.com


J. David Kerce
J. David Kerce Attorney & Counselor at Law
210 S. Beach Street, PO Box 470
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-258-0073
dkerce@davidkerce.com
www.davidkerce.com
 

Michael Kundid
Michael A. Kundid, PA
210 S. Beach Street, Suite 200
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-238-0044
mikekundid.attorney@gmail.com


Eric Latinsky
Eric A. Latinsky, Attorney at Law
227 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-1400
elatinsky@communitylawfirm.com


James Ledford
James W. Ledford, P.A.
787 S. Yonge Street
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-672-6611
jledford-atty@cfl.rr.com
www.ledfordlaw.com


Sam Masters
Sam Masters Legal PA
444 Seabreeze Blvd. Suite 1001
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-252-4717
sam@sammasterslegal.com


Mark Matovina
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
Mark@PolitisLawFirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com


W. Scott Meyer
W. Scott Meyer, P.A.
10 Vining Court
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
386-677-3933
wscottmeyer@yahoo.com
wsm@wscottmeyerlaw.com


Matthew Mitchell
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-788-7700
mmitchell@rueziffra.com


Frederick Morello
Law Office of Frederick C. Morello P.A.
111 N. Frederick Ave. 2nd Floor
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-0754
lawarrior@advocates4justice.com


Harlan Paul
Paul, Elkind & Branz, P.A.
142 E. New York Ave.
DeLand, FL 32724
386-734-3020
hpaul@paulandelkind.com
www.paulandelkind.com


Michael Politis
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
Info@PolitisLawfirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com


Paul E. Rice Jr.
Rice & Rose Law Firm
222 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-257-1222
paulrice@riceroselaw.com
www.riceroselaw.com


Matthew Romanik
Damore, Delgado, Romanik & Rawlins, PLC
227 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-1400
mromanik@communitylawfirm.com
www.communitylawfirm.com


Georgina Roman-Secor
Law Office of Roman-Secor P.A.
2290 S. Volusia Ave., Suite D
Orange City, FL 32763
386-775-6622
tsecor@romansecorpa.com


Edward Rue
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, F 32127
386-788-7700
edr@rueziffra.com
www.rueziffra.com


John Rue
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-788-7700
johnr@rueziffra.com
www.rueziffra.com


John Russell, Jr.
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
john@politislawfirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com


Kenton Sands
Sands White & Sands P.A.
760 White Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-1622
kent@sandswhitesands.com
www.sandswhitesands.com

Steven Sands
Sands White & Sands P.A.
760 White Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-258-1622
steve@sandswhitesands.com
www.sandswhitesands.com


William Seitz
Kolodinsky Seitz Tresher
647 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-253-9790
billseitz@seitz-tresher.com
www.seitz-tresher.com


David A. Shekhter
Politis & Matovina PA
730 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-767-0911
david@politislawfirm.com
www.thejusticeattorneys.com


David Sweat
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-788-7700
dsweat@rueziffra.com
www.rueziffra.com


Michael Teal
Michael S. Teal, P.A.
333 East New York Ave. Suite A
DeLand, FL 32724
386-738-3400
keltonteal@outlook.com


Daniel Tocco
Daniel A. Tocco, P.A.
533 Seabreeze Blvd., Suite 300
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-255-8080
DanielToccoPA@yahoo.com
www.DanielTocco.com


Brian Toung
Brian R. Toung P.A.
947 Beville Road, Suite 14
Daytona Beach, FL 32119
386-255-3425
brtoung@gmail.com
www.briantoung.com


Frederick Tresher
Kolodinsky Seitz & Tresher
647 S. Ridgewood Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32115
386-253-9790
ricktresher@seitz-tresher.com
www.seitz-tresher.com


George Trovato
Principle Legal Offices, P.A.
200 E. Graves Avenue
Orange City, FL 32763
386-626-9006
principlelegal@yahoo.com


Robert Trumbo
Bailey & Trumbo P.A.
340 N. Causeway
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169
386-423-1110
baileyandtrumbo@gmail.com


Steven T. Vasilaros
Vasilaros Legal LLC
721 Beville Road
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-677-4357
steven@vasilaroslegal.net


James Vickaryous
James A. Vickaryous P.A.
1515 International Parkway Suite 2031
Lake Mary, FL 32746
407-333-3332
jim@vickaryous.com
www.yourfloridainjurylawyer.com


David Vukelja
Vukelja Law
595 West Granada Blvd. Suite L
Ormond Beach, FL 32174
386-676-5678
DAVukelja@vukeljalaw.com


Gregory M. Wagner
121 Fairview Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-252-3607
gregoryw9@aol.com
www.daytonabeachatty.com


Lawrence Welch
James & Zimmerman
431 E. New York Ave., PO Box 208
DeLand, FL 32721
386-734-1200
lwelch@jz-law.com
www.jz-law.com


H. Charles Woerner Jr.
H. Charles Woerner, Jr., P.A.
2001 S. Ridgewood Ave.
South Daytona, FL 32119
386-767-9811
WoernerLaw@aol.com


Andre T. Young
Young DeLoach PLLC
1115 East Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32803
386-308-8810
ATYoung@youngdeloachlaw.com


Allan Ziffra
Rue, Ziffra & Caldwell
632 Dunlawton Ave.
Port Orange, FL 32127
386-788-7700
aziffra@rueziffra.com

 



Back to Attorney Search page

 

Copyright®2008 Volusia County Bar Association | Daytona Beach, FL
Phone: 386-253-9471 | Fax: 386-255-3360
volusiabar@bellsouth.net

Site design by Zgraph Orlando Web Design